< div> Global Citizen Fest"/>
Breaking News
Download http://bigtheme.net/joomla Free Templates Joomla! 3
Home / NEWS / LIVE STREAM: Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 ft. Beyonce, JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi & MORE

LIVE STREAM: Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 ft. Beyonce, JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi & MORE


<

div id=”tps_slideContainer_13872″ class=”theiaPostSlider_slides”>

<

div>
Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 Performances by Beyonce & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid.

LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT. Presented by Johnson & Johnson. Hosted by Bonang Matheba and Trevor Noah.

<

div>

Download VIDEO: LIVE STREAM: Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 ft. Beyonce, JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi & MORE

The post LIVE STREAM: Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 ft. Beyonce, JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi & MORE appeared first on 9jarocks.
December 02, 2018 at 05:00AM

About kenvibes

Mr. ken is a Tech, Movie (Sci-Fi), Sports and Programming Freak. An eccentric Computer and Electronics Engineer smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism

Check Also

HEAVY-K & Moonchild Sanelly – Yebo Mama

< div id=”tps_slideContainer_15184″ class=”theiaPostSlider_slides”> < div> Heavy K and Moonchild Sanelly on behalf of Barcadi …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!