Download Free Templates Joomla! 3
Home / MUSIC / Albums / Wale – Shine (Album) Zip Download

Wale – Shine (Album) Zip Download

Wale – Shine (Album) Zip Download


1. Thank God // Download
2. Running Back (Ft. Lil Wayne) // Download
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti // Download
4. My Love (Ft. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa) // Download
5. Fashion Week (Ft. G-Eazy) // Download
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (Ft. J Balvin) // Download
7. CC White // Download
8. Mathematics // Download
9. Fish N Grits (Ft. Travis Scott) // Download
10. Fine Girl (Ft. Davido & Olamide) // Download
11. Heaven On Earth (Ft. Chris Brown) // Download
12. MY PYT // Download
13. DNA // Download
14. Smile (Ft. Phil Ade & Zyla Moon) // Download

Download Album Zip File

About kenvibes

Mr. ken is a Tech, Movie (Sci-Fi), Sports and Programming Freak. An eccentric Computer and Electronics Engineer smouldered in the glorious epiphany of online journalism

Check Also

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto

Motswako rapper Cassper Nyovest’s third studio release, Thuto, sees the “Doc Shebeleza” mogul hustle harder …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Signup for our newsletter and get notified when we publish new articles for free!